Local: (925) 837-9166   Tollfree: (866) 926-9166   
DANVILLE FLORIST & GIFTS
~Your Full-Service Florist Specializing in All Occasion~
33 C Front Street Danville, CA 94526    Local: (925) 837-9166   Tollfree: (866) 926-9166
Customer Reviews
DANVILLE FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Danville, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (101 reviews)
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, with great service !
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

What a beautiful bouquet!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Outstanding bouquet, delivered precisely as requested! Thx!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

You delivered the flowers on time and they were beautiful - exactly what I was hoping for! Thanks for making my Mom's Mother's Day special.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service is always great and appreciate having a local florist to deliver to my Danville family.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The people of Danville Florist were wonderful and accommodating. They had to substitute flowers because they were out of stock of the ones I ordered but made it look even better than the photos when they arrived. It was very much appreciated--great problem solvers!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I received are absolutely beautiful! They made my day.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. The roses were very fragrant and beautiful but waned after just two days. For the price, that was disappointing. My daughter loved them nonetheless.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful. Everything happened as planned. But I would have liked confirmation of delivery from the florist. I was embarrassed to have to ask the party if they were received.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement for my daughter after delivering our first granddaughter. The flowers were delivered on time as pictured. My only reservation is that after just one day the roses are losing their shape and drooping. My daughter said that they smell amazing.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

Great job on the birthday flowers for my motherʻs 92nd. She loved them and they were delivered right on time.
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I often order flowers online for distant relatives. Danville Florist is the first company to send a bouquet that matches the on-line pictures. The flowers and vase are absolutely beautiful and I will use Danville Florist again.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I live in Washington state. My Mother live in Danville. I have always used another florist, but the last two orders my Mom was not happy. So I tried the Danville Florist. My Mom was extremely happy. Thank you for the great job. And after two weeks most of the flowers still looked healthy. I will be calling you again. Thanks again. Keep up the good work. Customers do notice the attention to detail!
Date: Jan 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IA

Order arrived as promised and the flowers I have been told were fresh and very long lasting. Thank YOu
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Works for me
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was especially apperceive of your service as I had put the wrong house number on my order. I received a personal call to inform me and I corrected and the flowers were delivered on time. I appreciated your follow up. John McKnight
Date: Nov 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy ordering on line....the flowers I ordered were what my sister received--- and very beautiful.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful plant and flowers. At first I did not realize I could actually replant it!! Wonderful way to keep my gift living forever!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Recipient was very pleased with this floral arrangement! Was delivered on time as promised. The website was easy to navigate.
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

No complaints. To my knowledge the recipient was pleased.
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and flowers!
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered 2 days before mother's day and they flowers arrived on time and my Mom loved them! They were beautiful and fresh!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice bouquet.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower bouquet is beautiful, very fresh looking 4 days after delivery. Lots of color and many flowers!
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautifully received by my colleague, thank you!!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

FLowers are beautiful and the arrangement is gorgeous!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful..
Date: Jan 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The arrangement and the service was good.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were great. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy ordering process, good website, excellent communication...I would definitely recommend and use aagain
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service and notification of a problem that was resolved by them immediately. Beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Good service
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Second time we have ordered gifts from Danville Florist for our sister who lives there. We are extremely pleased with the service and quality, as is our sister.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were unable to deliver the flowers I ordered the same day because their vendor had already left but they called me and upgraded my order at no additional costs and have great service!! Delivered the next morning!
Date: Jul 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The "Hooray for Summer" bouquet arrived with perfect timing and was much appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

These flowers were supposed to be delivered the day they were ordered. They were delivered the next day. You did not do what was promised on the Internet and deliver on the same day.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers arrived a day later than promised and missed a dear friend's 70th birthday. Attempted to call and had to leave a message. No return call. The flowers showed up the second day.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were delivered on correct date and were fresh and lovely Thank you very much Good service
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Danville Florist- You did a great job..again! My Mom loved the flowers....thank you! RG
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are ver nice and are still lovely
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the arrangement it was Beautiful!! I believe the flowered were supposed to be delivered on Friday, but I did receive them on Saturday. However they were gorgeous. If 5 is best mark I mark a 5.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

While I was delighted with my Mother's Day gift, I was a little disappointed with the arrangement and the quality of the flowers. The flowers were jammed into the vase that was too small to accommodate them. Thus, the arrangement seemed small and not very appealing. I had to take out the flowers and arrange them in a large vase. I can sow you the before and after pictures if you want. The yellow roses were already wilting.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was lovely and so nice to be "hand delivered" by such a nice woman. Thank you! The flowers were fresh, beautiful and nicely arranged into a spring bouquet. I love it! :)
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SK

Everything was excellent. Service was quick and delivery was on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful
Date: Jan 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Kristen and staff are amazing when it comes to customer service. I can't thank you enough for making our small occasion a huge priority.. Warmest regards...
Date: Jan 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Our cousin was very pleased with the floral arrangement we sent for Christmas. She sent a picture and I was pleased also. I will deal with you again.
Date: Nov 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely arrangement
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The funeral standing spray was beautiful and arrived perfectly on time for the services. Very easy process all-around. Thank you for the beautiful flowers.
Date: May 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful and delivered on time. No complaints
Date: Jan 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful vase of roses, stargazers, etc.
Date: Dec 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was a lovely gift!!
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers were wonderful
Date: Sep 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful in color and arrangement , I guess I just wanted them to last longer...I should have changed water more perhaps
Date: Aug 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered via Internet from the east coast fm for a friend on the west coast and everything was great. I even made changes to my order twice and they were really nice about it.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome.
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and smelled amazing! I was so pleased to receive this from the love of my life. He went out on a limb and chose an arrangement over his traditional roses and I just loved the colors and quality. It's been almost a week since I received the arrangement and they are still beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The quality of the flowers used in the arrangement I ordered is really top notch! The flowers were so incredibly fresh - I could not believe that 10 days after we got them they still looked and smelled great. I will definitely be buying again from Danville Florist!!!
Date: May 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent customer service
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers and vase were lovely, and I am still enjoying them.
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are simply beautiful, just lovely.
Flower Delivery To Danville, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Twitter Yelp

DANVILLE FLORIST & GIFTS
33 C Front Street
Danville, CA. 94526
Local: (925) 837-9166

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase